Council Meeting Dates

The Parish Council normally meets in Church Cottage, Church Lane.

The meetings are open to the public and questions can be addressed to the County Councillor, Anne Dale, from 7.15 to 7.30 pm and to the Parish Council from 7.30 to 7.45 pm.

The meeting commences at 7:45 pm.

Dates:

  • Monday 8th July 2019 
  • Monday 9th September 2019
  • Monday 11th November 2019
  • Monday 9th December 2019
  • Monday 10th February 2020
  • Monday 9th March 2020
  • Monday 11th May 2020
  • Thursday 14th May 2020 – annual Parish Meeting (to be confirmed)
  • Monday 13th July 2020
  • Monday 14th September 2020
  • Monday 9th November 2020
  • Monday 14th December 2020

 

Leave a Comment