Council Meeting Dates

The Parish Council normally meets in Church Cottage, Church Lane.

The meetings are open to the public and questions can be addressed to the County Councillor, Anne Dale, from 7.15 to 7.30 pm and to the Parish Council from 7.30 to 7.45 pm.

The meeting commences at 7:45 pm.

Dates:

  • Monday 8th March 2021
  • Monday 10th May 2021
  • Thursday 13th May 2021 – annual Parish Meeting (to be confirmed)
  • Monday 12th July 2021
  • Monday 13th September 2021
  • Monday 8th November 2021
  • Monday 13th December 2021
  • Monday 14th February 2022
  • Monday 14th March 2022
  • Monday 9th May 2022

 

Leave a Comment

6 − four =