Councillors

Parish councillors:


Christine Howe

Christine Howe – Chair

Telephone: 01434 682946
chhowe84@gmail.com

 

Malcolm Reid

Brian Singer – Vice-Chair

Telephone: 01434 682408
brian.singer@ridingmill.org

 

Andy Dunhill 

Telephone: 01434 682018
dunhillandy3@gmail.com


Eileen Carew

Eileen Carew

Telephone: 01434 682113
carew.eileen@yahoo.com

 

Barbara Wood

Barbara Wood

Telephone: 01434 682509
barbara.wood62@yahoo.co.uk

 


David McKenzieDavid McKenzie

Telephone: 01434 682771
mckenzie.d@btinternet.com

 

David Irwin

Telephone: 07785 901020
david.irwin@ridingmill.org

 

 

Ellen Rutherford

Telephone:
ellen.rutherford@ridingmill.org

County Councillor:

Anne Dale

Anne Dale –¬†01434 673326
The Old Presbytery
Minsteracres
Consett
Co Durham
DH8 9RU

Contact the councillors:

Click here for our Contact Us page