Councillors

Parish councillors:

Andy Dunhill

Andy Dunhill – Chairman

Telephone: 01434 682018
dunhillandy3@gmail.com


Malcolm Reid

Brian Singer – Vice-Chairman

Telephone: 01434 682408
brian.singer@ridingmill.org


Eileen Carew

Eileen Carew

Telephone: 01434 682113
carew.eileen@yahoo.com


Jill Mills

Jill Mills

Telephone: 01434 682318
jill.mills@ridingmill.org


David McKenzie

David McKenzie

Telephone: 01434 682771
mckenzie.d@btinternet.com


Christine Howe

Christine Howe

Telephone: 01434 682946
chhowe84@gmail.com


Pam Bridges

Telephone: 01434 682359
pammbridges@gmail.com


Pauline Mulholland

Telephone: 07895 850710
pauline.mulholland@yahoo.co.uk


Janet Padgett 

Telephone: 01434 682897
janet.padgett@ridingmill.org

County Councillor:

Anne Dale

Anne Dale –¬†01434 673326
The Old Presbytery
Minsteracres
Consett
Co Durham
DH8 9RU

Contact the councillors:

Click here for our Contact Us page